Placement

We bring together people who belong together!

Home > Our Services > Placement

Personnel consulting for companies

Today our world of work consists of ever more demanding and complex tasks and it requires employees who are highly qualified, optimally motivated and optimally suited to their respective positions - talents! Especially in information technology, these employees are rare and are often occupied by freelancers. We will find your new employees, inspire them for your company and support you in the further development of your specialists and executives. 

Recruitment for candidates

No matter whether it is your career start or the next career step, career advancement or change, professional or managerial responsibility: In every professional development there are moments with special requirements, corresponding opportunities and developments, which must be carefully planned, so that you are successful in the long run and can achieve your personal and professional goals. It is not always easy to recognize the right opportunities at the right time and use them for yourself.

Our experienced personnel consultants offer you professional career counseling and then accompany you as a candidate from vocational orientation to the successful completion of the probationary period with a new employer.

Our candidates see us as partners for all professional questions and answers - from young professionals to experienced leaders. 

Candidates for external project support and interim management

 

For some projects and tasks you look better external staff! In addition to a solid workforce in the areas of business intelligence, data warehouse and database technology, we regularly bring freelance experts and interim managers into projects. In doing so, we orient ourselves to the same understanding of quality that we apply in the placement of permanent employees. Competence-based interviews and the review of references of the candidate are a matter of course for us. Our external workforce currently consists of people whom we know from previous projects and whose quality we can therefore assess.       

"With disruptive
innovation to decide
Gain advantage. "

by axzoom

Keep in touch

Stay up to date with news and information from axzoom.

Follow us on

  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by axzoom ag

Placement

Wir bringen Menschen zusammen,

die zusammen gehören!

Home > Our Services > Placement

Personalberatung für Unternehmen

Unsere Arbeitswelt besteht heute aus immer anspruchsvolleren und komplexeren Aufgaben und es werden Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter benötigt, die hoch qualifiziert, bestens motiviert und optimal geeignet sind für ihre jeweilige Position – Talente eben! Gerade in der Informationstechnologie sind diese Mitarbeiter rar und werden nicht selten über Freiberufler besetzt. Wir finden Ihre neuen Mitarbeiter, begeistern diese für Ihr Unternehmen und unterstützen Sie bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Personalberatung für Kandidaten

Ganz gleich ob es Ihr Berufseinstieg ist oder der nächste Karriereschritt, der berufliche Aufstieg oder die Veränderung, Fach- oder Führungsverantwortung: In jeder beruflichen Entwicklung gibt es Momente mit besonderen Anforderungen, entsprechenden Chancen und Entwicklungen, die sorgfältig geplant werden müssen, damit Sie langfristig erfolgreich sind und Ihre persönlichen und beruflichen Ziele erreichen können. Dabei ist es nicht immer leicht, die richtigen Chancen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu erkennen und für sich zu nutzen.

 

Unsere erfahrenen Personalberater bieten Ihnen eine professionelle Karriereberatung und begleiten Sie dann als Bewerber von der Berufsorientierung bis hin zur erfolgreichen Beendigung der Probezeit bei einem neuen Arbeitgeber.

 

Unsere Kandidaten sehen uns als Partner für alle beruflichen Fragen und Antworten – vom Young Professional bis zur erfahrenen Führungspersönlichkeit.

Kandidaten für externe Projektunterstützung 
und Interim-Management

 

Für manche Projekte und Aufgaben sucht man sich besser externe Mitarbeiter! Neben einem festen Mitarbeiterstamm in den Bereichen Business Intelligence, Data Warehouse und Datenbanktechnik, bringen wir regelmässig freiberuflich arbeitende Experten und Interim-Manager erfolgreich in Projekte. Dabei orientieren wir uns am gleichen Qualitätsverständnis, das wir bei der Vermittlung von festen Mitarbeitern anwenden. Kompetenzbasierte Interviews und die Überprüfung von Referenzen des Kandidaten sind dabei für uns selbstverständlich. Aktuell besteht unsere externe Mitarbeiterschaft aus Personen, die wir aus früheren Projekten kennen und deren Qualität wir deshalb einschätzen können.

"Sich mit disruptiver Innovation
den entscheidenen
Vorteil verschaffen."

by axzoom

In Kontakt bleiben

Bleiben Sie mit Neuigkeiten und Informationen von axzoom auf dem Laufenden.

Follow us on

  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by axzoom ag