Business Intelligence

Analyze data systematically

Home > Our Services > Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence (BI)

Does your top management have the right decision-relevant information at the right time? Is your business strategy reflected in your business intelligence strategy? How fast can you react to new challenges and changes? How do you avoid "purely coincidental" project successes? How do you keep your highly specialized employees (motivated)? How do you attract the right new employees?

 

These challenges mark the current fields of action of the CIO or the person responsible for information management.

Reporting & Analytics / Data Warehouse (DWH)

Here we work for you as a link between management, departments and IT and support you in seamlessly integrating your business strategy with the BI strategy. If necessary, we consolidate your landscape of decision support tools and applications. You benefit from health examinations and renovations of your BI, DWH and related projects.

Data integration (ETL)

For corporate transactions or standardization of ERP / CRM systems, it is necessary to merge inventory and transaction data from different worlds. It is also important to regularly supply your BI and DWH systems with data from heterogeneous sources. The process steps from extraction to transformation to loading into the target system are complex. We create transparency with the right methodology, suitable processes and selected tools.

"The root of the digital transformation lies in the
Culture of the company. "

by axzoom

Keep in touch

Stay up to date with news and information from axzoom.

Follow us on

  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by axzoom ag

Business Intelligence

Analyze data systematically

Home > Our Services > Business Intelligence

Business Intelligence (BI)

Verfügt Ihr Top-Management über die richtigen entscheidungsrelevanten Informationen zur richtigen Zeit? Spiegelt sich Ihre Geschäftsstrategie in Ihrer Business Intelligence-Strategie wider? Wie schnell können Sie reagieren auf neue Herausforderungen und Veränderungen? Wie vermeiden Sie "rein zufällige" Projekterfolge? Wie halten Sie Ihre hochspezialisierten Mitarbeiter (motiviert)? Wie gewinnen Sie die richtigen neuen Mitarbeiter?
 

Diese Herausforderungen markieren die heutigen Handlungsfelder des CIO oder des Verantwortlichen für Informationsmanagement.

Reporting & Analytics / Data Warehouse (DWH)

Hier arbeiten wir für Sie als Bindeglied zwischen Geschäftsleitung, Fachbereichen und IT und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Geschäftsstrategie nahtlos mit der BI-Strategie zu verzahnen. Bei Bedarf konsolidieren wir Ihre Landschaft der entscheidungsunterstützenden Werkzeuge und Applikationen. Sie profitieren von Gesundheitsprüfungen und Sanierungen Ihrer Vorhaben aus den Bereichen BI, DWH und verwandten Projekten.

Data integration (ETL)

Bei Unternehmenstransaktionen oder Vereinheitlichung von ERP- /CRM-Systemen ist es notwendig, Bestands- und Bewegungsdaten aus verschiedenen Welten zusammenzuführen. Ebenso gilt es, Ihre BI- und DWH-Systeme regelmäßig mit Daten aus heterogenen Quellen zu versorgen. Die Prozessschritte von Extraktion über Transformation bis zum Laden in das Zielsystem sind komplex. Wir schaffen dabei Transparenz mit der richtigen Methodik, passenden Prozessen und ausgewählten Werkzeugen.

"Die Wurzel der digitalen Transformation liegt in der 
Kultur des Unternehmens."

by axzoom

In Kontakt bleiben

Bleiben Sie mit Neuigkeiten und Informationen von axzoom auf dem Laufenden.

Follow us on

  • Xing - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2020 by axzoom ag